Reviews!
Eva N.
  • Jenn S.
  • Long Beach, CA
  • 92 friends
  • 48 reviews
12/4/2017

Brian from Larry's auto parts taught me how to change my taillights as well as replace my windshield wipers. He did this all with kindness, humor and enthusiasm. This is the reason we need to support small businesses. Forever grateful! Whenever I am home visiting Goleta this will be my stop for anything autorelated. Such a gift. Also, my mom is a huge fan as well as my dad.

Eva N.
12/2/2017

I dont know where to begin. I cant believe how helpful everyone was at this shop. I spent over an hour checking out different products to try and fix a paint issue on my car. They let me open and try every one of them to see which one would work so i didnt have to buy something that didnt. They even went out to my car with me. And they're friendly and funny on top of their amazing customer service. I tend to do a lot of my shopping online but I'll be back in. These are the type of people I want to support. Thank you!!!

Eva N.
11/4/2017
Always helpful and funny. Competitors keep moving into Goleta, but Larry's will always be my first stop.
Eva N.
  • Neal T.
  • Long Beach, CA
  • 0 friends
  • 16 reviews
6/3/2017

I noticed my headlight was out and one of my wiper blades was in bad condition so I looked for an auto parts place and this joint popped up. It's old-school, small town flavor. Super friendly guy that was quick to offer help and fill my order. Comparable prices to other stores. Sometimes people don't leave reviews when they have a good experience, you only hear the bad. But this place is nothing but A+ all the way! Convenient street parking on the front and side too. By the way, it's called "Larrys Auto" on their big sign, so if you don't see a traditional Carquest sign that's why.

Eva N.
  • Ed S.
  • St. Charles, IL
  • 7 friends
  • 126 reviews
6/3/2017

I noticed my headlight was out and one of my wiper blades was in bad condition so I looked for an auto parts place and this joint popped up. It's old-school, small town flavor. Super friendly guy that was quick to offer help and fill my order. Comparable prices to other stores. Sometimes people don't leave reviews when they have a good experience, you only hear the bad. But this place is nothing but A+ all the way! Convenient street parking on the front and side too. By the way, it's called "Larrys Auto" on their big sign, so if you don't see a traditional Carquest sign that's why.

Eva N.
11/21/2016

These guys are awesome! This is a legitimate old school auto parts shop. They're also super helpful and extremely knowledgeable. This is always my first stop for parts. Would definitely recommend.


Eva N.
  • Ari H.
  • Goleta, CA
  • 6 friends
  • 35 reviews
5/31/2016

These guys are fantastic with a great sense of humor. Went in with a bad battery to get it replaced, but instead of just gladly taking my money, they took the time to check to make sure I needed one. Sure enough I did, but still, you don't get service like that any more. I bought my last battery from them and now I remember why. Can't say enough about the place.

Eva N.
4/11/2016

I just bought a turn signal bulb here. The man that helped me was kind, funny, informative, and fair. Parking can be kind of a pain here if you go when it's busy, but I will definitely be back here for any car stuff I need!

Eva N.
  • Maya S.
  • Goleta, CA
  • 2 friends
  • 4 reviews
3/16/2016

Amazing service. Needed new wipers. Staff came outside, took off my wipers (including small back window) and replaced wipers not the entire blade, which I appreciated because that saves me money and waste! Lovely shop and make you feel heard and taken care of. Wipers work great in rain.

 

Delivery Monday Thru Friday!